The Atlanta Press Club Hall of Fame 2016 Induct Four Distinguished Jourmalists
The Atlanta Press Club Hall of Fame 2016 Induct Four Distinguished Journalists
BHR HollyWood Reports........ A evening full of celebration for journalists who love and have the passion for writing, making it their careers, paving the way for new journalism and making a significant impact in Georgia and around the world...
John Smith, Sr
Budd McEntee
Tues evening The Atlanta Press Club Hall of Fame induct (4) distinguished journalists at the Cobb Energy Performing Art Centre Budd McEntee, Eugene Patterson, John Smith, Sr, and Judy Woodruff these amazing honorees was joined by many other esteemed journalists who's also paving the way for the future journalists in Georgia and be inducted into the next Atlanta Club Hall Of Fame.....

The 2016 Atlanta Journalist Hall Of  Fame were introduced by Former First Lady Rosslyn Carter, Trumpet Awards founder and Civil Rights leader Xernona Clayton, Atlanta city hall councilman Michael Julian Bond and Senior investigative reporter with FOX 5 Atlanta Dale Russell. Karen Greer form CBS 46 was serving as emcee for the evening.....
Eugene Patterson
Judy Woodruff

All proceeds from the Atlanta Press Club summer intern program that pairs college students with local media  outlets