R&B Singer Miguel Will Be Releasing His Third Album "WildHeart" On June 30

 Miguel Will Be Releasing His
 Third Album "WildHeart" On June 30
BHR Hollywood Reports.........On June 30, Miguel will unleash his third album WILDHEART.

The follow-up to 2012’s Grammy-nominated Kaleidoscope Dream features 13 tracks including the lead single “Coffee.” Kurupt guests on “NWA,” and Lenny Kravitz lends his guitar skills to the potential second single “Face the Sun.”

As it should be, Wildheart is be mostly Miguel for 13 tracks.

The L.A. native explores his identity on “What’s Normal Anyway,” gets nasty on the sex-driven “Flesh,” and captures hope and desperation on “Hollywood Dreams.”

“This album is Los Angeles, it’s attitude, it’s aggression, it’s sex, it’s pyschedelia, it’s lust, it’s loneliness,” Miguel tells us. “It’s just more aggressive. It’s just raw. That’s why I love this album.”


1. “A Beautiful Exit”
2. “Exit”
3. “The Valley”
4. “Coffee”
5. “NWA” feat. Kurupt
6. “Waves”
7. “What’s Normal Anyway”
8. “Hollywood Dreams”
9. “Destinado a Morir”
10. “…goingtohell”
11. “Flesh”
12. “Leaves”
13. “Face the Sun” feat. Lenny Kravitz

Post a Comment

Popular Posts